Contact

Frédéric Brunier

Tél. 04-90-33-00-31
Port. 06-03-78-69-97
frederic@brunier.fr

Daniel Brunier

Tél. 04-90-33-00-31
Port. 06-03-78-69-93
daniel@brunier.fr

Edouard Brunier

Port. 06-21-01-49-34

edouard@brunier.fr

Nicolas Brunier

Port. 06-22-20-07-95

nicolas@brunier.fr

Corinne Mayran

Responsable Commercial France
Tél. 04-90-31-36-87
Port. 06-12-76-32-00

corinne@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Houlonne

Service Commercial France
Tél. 04-90-33-00-31
Port. 07-77-89-16-66

claire.houlonne@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Mus

Comptabilité
Clients / Fournisseurs
Tel. 04-90-33-28-81
Fax 04-90-01-27-49
claire.mus@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Latcher

Responsable Export
Tél. 04-90-33-28-92
Port. 06-25-69-04-71

claire.latcher@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Christophe Beroulle

Responsable Comptable et Administratif
Tél. 04-90-33-28-91
Port. 06-12-76-42-59

christophe.beroulle@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe
3 Route de Châteauneuf-du-Pape 84370 - Bédarrides
Tél. +33 (0)4 90 33 00 31
Coordonnées GPS : 44.043094, 4.885149