Contact

Daniel Brunier

Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Port. +33 (0)6-03-78-69-93
daniel@brunier.fr

Frédéric Brunier

Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Port. +33 (0)6-03-78-69-97
frederic@brunier.fr

Edouard Brunier

Port. +33 (0)6-21-01-49-34

edouard@brunier.fr

Nicolas Brunier

nicolas@brunier.fr

Corinne Mayran

French Sales Manager
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-31-36-87
Port. +33 (0)6-12-76-32-00

corinne@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Houlonne

French Sales Department
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Fax +33 (0)4-90-33-18-47

claire.houlonne@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Mus

Customers / Suppliers Accounting
Clients / Fournisseurs
Tel. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-81
Fax +33 (0)4-90-01-27-49
claire.mus@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Latcher

Export Manager
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-92
Port. +33 (0)6-25-69-04-71

claire.latcher@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Christophe Beroulle

Accounting and Administrative Manager
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-91
Port. +33 (0)6-12-76-42-59

christophe.beroulle@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Vieux Télégraphe - 3 route de Châteauneuf-du-Pape - 84370 Bédarrides – Tel +33 (0)4 90 33 00 31. Tasting room opening hours : Monday to Friday - 8 to 12 am / 1 :30 to 6 pm. Closed on weekends and public holidays.

Our Gigondas reds (Les Racines and Terrasse du Diable - domaine Les Pallières) are also available at the Caveau du Gigondas - Place du Village – 84190 Gigondas - +33 (0)4 90 65 82 29 - Open daily - 10 to 12 pm / 2 to 6 pm.

Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe
3 Route de Châteauneuf-du-Pape 84370 - Bédarrides
Tél. +33 (0)4 90 33 00 31
Coordonnées GPS : 44.043094, 4.885149