Contact

Daniel Brunier

Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Port. +33 (0)6-03-78-69-93
daniel@brunier.fr

Frédéric Brunier

Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Port. +33 (0)6-03-78-69-97
frederic@brunier.fr

Edouard Brunier

Port. +33 (0)6-21-01-49-34

edouard@brunier.fr

Nicolas Brunier

nicolas@brunier.fr

Manon Brunier

Tél. +33 (0)4 90 33 28 80
Port. +33 (0)6 13 21 03 59
manon@brunier.fr

Claire Houlonne

French Sales Department
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Fax +33 (0)4-90-33-18-47

claire.houlonne@vieux-telegraphe.fr


Claire Mus

Customers / Suppliers Accounting
Clients / Fournisseurs
Tel. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-81
Fax +33 (0)4-90-01-27-49
claire.mus@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Latcher

Export Manager
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-92
Port. +33 (0)6-25-69-04-71

claire.latcher@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Christophe Beroulle

Accounting and Administrative Manager
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-91
Port. +33 (0)6-12-76-42-59

christophe.beroulle@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Corinne Mayran

French Sales Manager
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-31-36-87
Port. +33 (0)6-12-76-32-00

corinne@vieux-telegraphe.fr